Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Mr. Jin Park, Chairman
President for the Korean-American Association, President for Asia Future Institute, Professor at Hanguk University of Foreign Studies
Former member of Korean National Assembly for The Grand National Party

Mr. Jae-hoon Yoo
DG, Senior Advisor to the President  for country dialogue

Mrs. Choon-hong Hwang
CEO, DowGene DNA Testing Company

Mr. Dae-Won Kim
Former Secretary General, G.O.A.'L

Mr. Philippe Li
Lawyer, Kim & Chang

Ms. Kyung Jin Kim
Attorney, Namsan Lawyers

Mr. Jong Woo Kim
CEO and President Kellog's

Mr. Matthew Shampine
General Manager, WeWork Korea

Mr. John Compton
Former Internal Advisor, G.O.A.'L


Ki Hyun Park 

Board member of Ernst & Young Korea

Former Board Members

Mr. Oh
President, Ulsan University

Mr. Choong-Hwan Kim
Democratic Party, former member of Korean National Assembly

Mr. Sung-Gon Kim
Democratic Party, Korean National Assembly

Mr. Myeong-Shik Oh
Vice Chairman, Samjeong KPMG

Mrs. Sung-Eun Lee
President, SEL Interior Design

Mr. Jong-Moon Choi
President, Paradise Travel and Leisure

Mr. Kyeong-Hoon Lee
Lead Counsel, Lim Law Firm

Mr. Kyu-Hyung Noh, Ph.D.
President/CEO, Research and Research, Inc.